Ansprechpartner Zufriedenheits-Umfrage

Land Ansprechpartner Telefonnummer E-Mail
Dänemark Carsten Jöns Nielsen +45 5637 0021 carsten.joens@daimler.com
Großbritannien Andrew Allsop +44 2476626 035 andrew.allsop@daimler.com
Österreich Günther Kopacs +43 223661604 280 guenther.kopacs@daimler.com
Portugal Goncalo C Rodrigues +351 21 9257038 goncalo.rodrigues@daimler.com
Schweden Hakan Joensson +46 8 4745253 hakan.joensson@daimler.com
Schweiz Armin Krieg +41 44 8043515 armin.a.krieg@daimler.com
Belgien Walter van Herck +32 2 4540285 walter.van_herck@daimler.com
Niederlande Raimond Berle +31 33 2474204 raimond.berle@daimler.com
Rumänien Ana Maria Cormos +40 215286 628 ana_maria.cormos@daimler.com
Tschechien Zdenek Jelinek +420 235 015880 zdenek.jelinek@daimler.com